The Judges

Last year’s expert judges came from across the beauty industry and included:

• Abigail James, International Facialist & Wellbeing Expert
• Alex Scolding, Head of buying, ASOS
• Alice ‘Alice T’ Thomas, Beauty blogger
• Anita Bhagwandas, Beauty Director at Large, Glamour
• Bea Sweet, Celebrity Make-up Artist
• Bryony Blake, Celebrity Make-up Artist
• Dani Mansutti, Beauty & Fashion Influencer
• Emily Ewart-Perks, Founder, Secret Spa
• Holly Buckley, Director & Editor, Diary Directory
• James Earnshaw, Celebrity Hair Stylist
• Joy Debenham-Burton, Apparel & Fashion Professional
• Kadeeja Sel Khan, Beauty Influencer
• Katrina Fulluck, Global Senior Buyer, ASOS Face + Body
• Migena Topciu, Hair Stylist & TV Presenter
• Millie Kendall MBE, Chief Executive, British Beauty Council
• Sanna Nosheen, Make-up Artist & Beauty Influencer, Look a million
• Sharmadean Reid MBE, Chief Executive, Beautystack
• Sonny Turner, Model & Influencer
• Theresa Yee, Senior Beauty Editor, WGSN
• Tom Pellereau, The Apprentice Winner & Inventor, Stylideas

The panel was chaired by Emily Hunter, Editor, Beauty Magazine.

The 2020 Judging Panel will be announced shortly.

We use essential, performance, functional and advertising cookies to give you a better web experience. Find out how to manage these cookies here. We also use Interest Based Advertising Cookies to display relevant advertisements on this and other websites based on your viewing behaviour. By clicking "Accept" you agree to the use of these Cookies and our Cookie Policy.